Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Paul Helou: Shop

- CD



Listen to sound clips now!

Order through secure credit card or paypal payment, or send check or money order ($12.50 + $2.50 S&H --add $1.00 to S&H per additional CD ordered):

Paul Helou P.O.Box 351 Sea Cliff, NY 11579

Take an inspiring musical journey into the heart of the forest!

With inventive, catchy arrangements and full, natural instrumentation -- acoustic guitars, percussion, vocal harmonies, fiddle, mandolin & more – songwriter/musical storyteller Paul Helou introduces you to the wisdom & teachings of the lively creatures of the woodlands through original songs and engaging narration.

For children of all ages and family audiences – or anyone seeking an uplifting musical experience -- Bears, Bees & Butterflies will get your toes tapping and your light shining from the inside out. And you just might find this journey leads you back to the music in your own heart.


Track list:

1) Dancing Bumblebee (3:08)
2) A Beautiful Morning in the Forest (0:36)
3) The Morning Sun (3:06)
4) The Froggy Bop (2:40)
5) Wisdom by the Waterside (0:26)
6) Big Bear Huggable (2:33)
7) A Butterfly Lullaby (2:52)
8) A Special Bear & His Friends (0:49)
9) The Legend of Black Bear Lake (2:08)
10) The Funny Bunny Fun Fun Song (1:50)
11) Everything Grows in a Garden (0:36)
12) In the Garden (2:31)
13) Good Ideas Take Practice (1:16)
14) Eureka (3:27)
15) Creatures of the Imagination (0:14)
16) Fire-breathing Dragon (2:35)
17) After the Sun Goes Down (0:13)
18) The Dance of the Bears (3:28)
19) You Have Your Own Song (0:47)
20) Our Big Green Planet (2:35)

Total Time: (38:03)